lablgtk/lablgtk.git
2 years agoFix GtkTree.IconView.get_path_at_pos
Jacques Garrigue [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 01:36:02 +0000 (10:36 +0900)]
Fix GtkTree.IconView.get_path_at_pos

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://ssh.ocamlcore.org/gitroot/lablgtk/lablgtk
Jacques Garrigue [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 10:16:17 +0000 (19:16 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://ssh.ocamlcore.org/gitroot/lablgtk/lablgtk

2 years agoprincipal
Jacques Garrigue [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 10:15:59 +0000 (19:15 +0900)]
principal

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://forge.ocamlcore.org/srv/scm/gitroot/lablgtk/lablgtk
Jacques Garrigue [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 10:11:29 +0000 (19:11 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://forge.ocamlcore.org/srv/scm/gitroot/lablgtk/lablgtk

2 years agolog
Jacques Garrigue [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 10:11:03 +0000 (19:11 +0900)]
log

2 years agolog
Jacques Garrigue [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 10:08:52 +0000 (19:08 +0900)]
log

2 years agoadd gtksourceview2 to windows binaries
Jacques Garrigue [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 10:07:46 +0000 (19:07 +0900)]
add gtksourceview2 to windows binaries

2 years agoprepare release + update applications
Jacques Garrigue [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 08:29:47 +0000 (17:29 +0900)]
prepare release + update applications

2 years agofor windows
Jacques Garrigue [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 08:08:55 +0000 (17:08 +0900)]
for windows

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://forge.ocamlcore.org/srv/scm/gitroot/lablgtk/lablgtk
Jacques Garrigue [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 03:41:56 +0000 (12:41 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://forge.ocamlcore.org/srv/scm/gitroot/lablgtk/lablgtk

2 years agoon windows
Jacques Garrigue [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 03:41:14 +0000 (12:41 +0900)]
on windows

2 years agodocument changes
Jacques Garrigue [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 02:39:50 +0000 (11:39 +0900)]
document changes

2 years agoPrepare for release of 2.18.0:
Jacques Garrigue [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 04:53:49 +0000 (13:53 +0900)]
Prepare for release of 2.18.0:
* satisfy user requests
* update enumerations and stock icons

2 years agoforgotten HORIZONTAL_PAGS tag
Jacques Garrigue [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 01:02:28 +0000 (10:02 +0900)]
forgotten HORIZONTAL_PAGS tag

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://ssh.ocamlcore.org/gitroot/lablgtk/lablgtk
Jacques Garrigue [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 03:30:41 +0000 (12:30 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://ssh.ocamlcore.org/gitroot/lablgtk/lablgtk

3 years agoTypo in failure exception.
Pierre-Marie Pédrot [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 08:29:15 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Typo in failure exception.

3 years agoMissing tag in GtkMovementStep.
Pierre-Marie Pédrot [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 08:28:05 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Missing tag in GtkMovementStep.

3 years agoRevert "Make Gobject.obj injective"
Jacques Garrigue [Sat, 4 May 2013 08:24:13 +0000 (17:24 +0900)]
Revert "Make Gobject.obj injective"

This reverts commit b8d0ac8d321d54c21b1d3b74b6b7d617b3c97411.

3 years agoMake Gobject.obj injective
Jacques Garrigue [Sat, 4 May 2013 01:43:20 +0000 (10:43 +0900)]
Make Gobject.obj injective

3 years agofix compatibility with ocaml 4.01
Jacques Garrigue [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 00:17:06 +0000 (09:17 +0900)]
fix compatibility with ocaml 4.01

3 years agoFixed a segmentation fault due to a bad C cast.
Pierre-Marie Pédrot [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 16:57:15 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Fixed a segmentation fault due to a bad C cast.

3 years agoMissing handling of new modifiers
Pierre-Marie Pédrot [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 17:17:54 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Missing handling of new modifiers

3 years agocheck for compatibility of ocamlfind
Jacques Garrigue [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 14:55:36 +0000 (23:55 +0900)]
check for compatibility of ocamlfind

3 years agosupport DESTDIR with findlib-install
Jacques Garrigue [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 14:26:00 +0000 (23:26 +0900)]
support DESTDIR with findlib-install

3 years agodetect findlib in configure
Jacques Garrigue [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 14:25:43 +0000 (23:25 +0900)]
detect findlib in configure

3 years agoold-install installs META + cleanup of Makefile
Jacques Garrigue [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 02:07:00 +0000 (11:07 +0900)]
old-install installs META + cleanup of Makefile

3 years agoDESTDIR doesn't work for findlib installation
Jacques Garrigue [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 01:47:16 +0000 (10:47 +0900)]
DESTDIR doesn't work for findlib installation

3 years agoGtkSignal.connect_property: don't fetch the property value by hand.
Adrien Nader [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 13:35:29 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
GtkSignal.connect_property: don't fetch the property value by hand.

3 years agowrong addition
Jacques Garrigue [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 10:25:32 +0000 (19:25 +0900)]
wrong addition

3 years agochange path
Jacques Garrigue [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 09:36:24 +0000 (18:36 +0900)]
change path

3 years agohow to link
Jacques Garrigue [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 09:34:55 +0000 (18:34 +0900)]
how to link

3 years agoexplain how to override a variable
Jacques Garrigue [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 08:40:22 +0000 (17:40 +0900)]
explain how to override a variable

3 years agoexplain how to add Gtk to path
Jacques Garrigue [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 08:11:54 +0000 (17:11 +0900)]
explain how to add Gtk to path

3 years agoremove dead code
Jacques Garrigue [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 06:58:16 +0000 (15:58 +0900)]
remove dead code

3 years agoupdate compilation instructions
Jacques Garrigue [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 06:23:10 +0000 (15:23 +0900)]
update compilation instructions

3 years agoupdate log
Jacques Garrigue [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 06:14:34 +0000 (15:14 +0900)]
update log

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://ssh.ocamlcore.org/gitroot/lablgtk/lablgtk
Jacques Garrigue [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 03:38:46 +0000 (12:38 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://ssh.ocamlcore.org/gitroot/lablgtk/lablgtk

3 years agoforce recompilation of some files
Jacques Garrigue [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 03:38:11 +0000 (12:38 +0900)]
force recompilation of some files

3 years agoprepare windows version
Jacques Garrigue [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 03:35:56 +0000 (12:35 +0900)]
prepare windows version

3 years agoexplain changes in threads
Jacques Garrigue [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 00:11:29 +0000 (09:11 +0900)]
explain changes in threads

3 years agoadd LABLGTK_BUSY_WAIT for VM threads
Jacques Garrigue [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 03:36:22 +0000 (12:36 +0900)]
add LABLGTK_BUSY_WAIT for VM threads

3 years agoREADME: change reference to "lablgtk2.init" into "lablgtk2.auto-init".
Adrien Nader [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 18:28:37 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
README: change reference to "lablgtk2.init" into "lablgtk2.auto-init".

3 years agoREADME, examples/text/Makefile: prefer going through ocamlfind.
Adrien Nader [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 18:02:54 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
README, examples/text/Makefile: prefer going through ocamlfind.

3 years ago.gitignore: ignore *~ and *.sw[po] files.
Adrien Nader [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 17:55:09 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
.gitignore: ignore *~ and *.sw[po] files.

3 years agoexamples/*.ml: build commands should use -I ../src, not -I +lablgtk2.
Adrien Nader [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 17:53:54 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
examples/*.ml: build commands should use -I ../src, not -I +lablgtk2.

3 years agoFixed uninstall target when lablgladecc2 is not compiled
Benjamin Monate [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 08:54:39 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Fixed uninstall target when lablgladecc2 is not compiled

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://forge.ocamlcore.org/git/lablgtk/lablgtk
Benjamin Monate [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 08:46:39 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://forge.ocamlcore.org/git/lablgtk/lablgtk

3 years agoFixed spurious ^M from findlib in lablgtk2 with mingw
Benjamin Monate [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 08:45:13 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Fixed spurious ^M from findlib in lablgtk2 with mingw

3 years agoMETA: rename the "init" subpackage "auto-init".
Adrien Nader [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 08:33:28 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
META: rename the "init" subpackage "auto-init".

This should help prevent people from thinking that using it is mandatory
for initialization.

3 years agoavoid busy waiting by using g_main_context_set_poll_func
Jacques Garrigue [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 11:37:59 +0000 (20:37 +0900)]
avoid busy waiting by using g_main_context_set_poll_func

3 years agocompile $(THINITOBJS)
Jacques Garrigue [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 10:21:48 +0000 (19:21 +0900)]
compile $(THINITOBJS)

3 years agosupport threaded toplevel for Quartz + lablgtk2 script with findlib
Jacques Garrigue [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 03:43:59 +0000 (12:43 +0900)]
support threaded toplevel for Quartz + lablgtk2 script with findlib

3 years agoupdate README
Jacques Garrigue [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 00:11:46 +0000 (09:11 +0900)]
update README

3 years agoupdate applications
Jacques Garrigue [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 09:01:50 +0000 (18:01 +0900)]
update applications

3 years agocomment Pierre-Marie's commits
Jacques Garrigue [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 01:53:55 +0000 (10:53 +0900)]
comment Pierre-Marie's commits

4 years agoFixing memory management in custom objects and adding a convenience
Pierre-Marie Pédrot [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 11:45:49 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Fixing memory management in custom objects and adding a convenience
creation function.

4 years agoAdded Gtk 2.10 missing key modifiers
Pierre-Marie Pédrot [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 17:00:11 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Added Gtk 2.10 missing key modifiers

4 years agoFixing GtkAccel.change_entry
Pierre-Marie Pédrot [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 16:43:49 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
Fixing GtkAccel.change_entry

4 years agoAdding cast and assignation functions to GText.nocopy_iter.
Pierre-Marie Pédrot [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 15:56:22 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Adding cast and assignation functions to GText.nocopy_iter.

4 years agoSome functions added by Pierre Boutillier.
Pierre-Marie Pédrot [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 13:05:23 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Some functions added by Pierre Boutillier.

4 years agoSourceview: Fixing source completion provider, that used to
Pierre-Marie Pédrot [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 12:58:54 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Sourceview: Fixing source completion provider, that used to
segfault because of incorrect casts.

4 years agoPreparing for release
Jacques Garrigue [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 06:19:27 +0000 (15:19 +0900)]
Preparing for release

4 years agoDetect ranlib used by OCaml
Benjamin Monate [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 14:41:01 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Detect ranlib used by OCaml

4 years agoRecovering path with a Win32 findlib
Benjamin Monate [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 11:32:12 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Recovering path with a Win32 findlib

4 years agoremove obsolete gtk.props (9 years later!)
Jacques Garrigue [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 07:09:32 +0000 (16:09 +0900)]
remove obsolete gtk.props (9 years later!)

4 years agoGToolbox: keyboard shortcuts: change shortcut_specification type.
Adrien Nader [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 20:36:17 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
GToolbox: keyboard shortcuts: change shortcut_specification type.

4 years agoGToolbox: add a high-level API to create keyboard shortcuts.
Adrien Nader [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 21:11:26 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
GToolbox: add a high-level API to create keyboard shortcuts.

4 years agoMerge branch 'adrien/api-additions'
Adrien Nader [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 21:12:24 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'adrien/api-additions'

4 years agoMerge commit 'c2cbfb2d'
Adrien Nader [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 22:20:27 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
Merge commit 'c2cbfb2d'

4 years agoAdd changelog entries for the adrien/api-additions branch.
Adrien Nader [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 21:54:20 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
Add changelog entries for the adrien/api-additions branch.

4 years agoRevert Notebook's switch_page API to one without the first (useless) arg
Adrien Nader [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 21:18:15 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Revert Notebook's switch_page API to one without the first (useless) arg

The first parameter in the callback for switch_page is an opaque
structure in GTK+ 2. It can't be used from C, we can't do anything with
it. It's probably better to not expose it.

4 years agoUpdate gSourceView2.mli with notify_* methods.
Adrien Nader [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 21:11:32 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Update gSourceView2.mli with notify_* methods.

4 years agoGPack: expose GtkNotebook's reorder_child in the object layer.
Adrien Nader [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 14:18:20 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
GPack: expose GtkNotebook's reorder_child in the object layer.

4 years agoGPack: add connect and notify sigs; change switch_page's API to GTK's.
Adrien Nader [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 13:06:04 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
GPack: add connect and notify sigs; change switch_page's API to GTK's.

4 years agoGRange.range: add #as_range.
Adrien Nader [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 00:16:44 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
GRange.range: add #as_range.

4 years agoml_gobject.c: ml_g_signal_{query,list_ids}, change "uint" to "guint".
Adrien Nader [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 16:05:00 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
ml_gobject.c: ml_g_signal_{query,list_ids}, change "uint" to "guint".

4 years agoGtkSignal.connect_property calls the callback with the property value.
Adrien Nader [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 20:40:34 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
GtkSignal.connect_property calls the callback with the property value.

4 years agoAdd "#connect#notify_foo" method for when the "foo" property is changed.
Adrien Nader [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 15:29:35 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
Add "#connect#notify_foo" method for when the "foo" property is changed.

4 years agopropcc: add #notify methods to connect to "notify::foo" signals.
Adrien Nader [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 13:27:24 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
propcc: add #notify methods to connect to "notify::foo" signals.

4 years agoGtkSignal.connect_property's callback is 'b -> unit (was unit -> unit).
Adrien Nader [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 20:54:35 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
GtkSignal.connect_property's callback is 'b -> unit (was unit -> unit).

4 years agoNew: GtkSignal.connect_property: to connect to "notify::foo" signals.
Adrien Nader [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 14:28:03 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
New: GtkSignal.connect_property: to connect to "notify::foo" signals.

4 years agoBind g_signal_list_ids and g_signal_query.
Adrien Nader [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 15:50:30 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Bind g_signal_list_ids and g_signal_query.

4 years agog_signal_new: stop using gtk values and clean things up.
Adrien Nader [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 20:19:05 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
g_signal_new: stop using gtk values and clean things up.

4 years agog_signal_new: use GType_val, not Val_int (double error!).
Adrien Nader [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 10:24:35 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
g_signal_new: use GType_val, not Val_int (double error!).

4 years agog_signal_new: checking what's causing the segfault.
Adrien Nader [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 10:16:19 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
g_signal_new: checking what's causing the segfault.

4 years agog_signal_new: also take the object type as parameter.
Adrien Nader [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 10:12:17 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
g_signal_new: also take the object type as parameter.

4 years agog_signal_new: take name (string) as param too.
Adrien Nader [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 10:39:04 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
g_signal_new: take name (string) as param too.

4 years agog_signal_new's signal_flags is a list, not a single value.
Adrien Nader [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 10:23:40 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
g_signal_new's signal_flags is a list, not a single value.

4 years agog_signal_new: create the ocaml type.
Adrien Nader [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 09:44:48 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
g_signal_new: create the ocaml type.

4 years agosmall fix.
Adrien Nader [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 09:09:34 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
small fix.

4 years agog_signal_new: Start accepting signal_flags as a parameter.
Adrien Nader [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 09:07:48 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
g_signal_new: Start accepting signal_flags as a parameter.

4 years agotry to convert signal_flags for g_signal_new.
Adrien Nader [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 09:00:34 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
try to convert signal_flags for g_signal_new.

4 years agotrying a small variation.
Adrien Nader [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 11:21:12 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
trying a small variation.

4 years agosome debug.
Adrien Nader [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 11:04:48 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
some debug.

4 years agoForgot to export the new function in gtkSignal.mli.
Adrien Nader [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 10:42:31 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
Forgot to export the new function in gtkSignal.mli.

4 years agoStarting to attempt to bind g_signal_new.
Adrien Nader [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 10:33:24 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Starting to attempt to bind g_signal_new.

4 years agoSome of the new signals in gtkPack.props were wrong.
Adrien Nader [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 14:33:12 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Some of the new signals in gtkPack.props were wrong.

4 years agoAdd the GPack.notebook#{get,set}_tab_reorderable methods.
Adrien Nader [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 14:20:41 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Add the GPack.notebook#{get,set}_tab_reorderable methods.

4 years agoAdd gtk_notebook_{get,set}_tab_reorderable.
Adrien Nader [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 12:46:15 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
Add gtk_notebook_{get,set}_tab_reorderable.

4 years agogtk_container_child{get,set}_property were broken.
Adrien Nader [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 20:10:23 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
gtk_container_child{get,set}_property were broken.